Before I became a Photographer

So, Before I became a photographer, I had an incredible ability to be super creative with my personal photographer (Amy Bailey). I would bring plenty of props to my photo sessions with my daughters and tried to preproduce the images I had in my head!

Then I would go home and take pictures of my girls and pretend I was a photographer! Not only was my personal photographer an amazing role model and an inspiring person over all, but she now has become a great hero of mine and a beautiful individual I can count to help me achieve a dream!

These are some of the pictures I took of my girls before they inspired me to do something about my passion and do the real deal!

hope you enjoy them

Leave a Reply

