Week 3 Photo Challenge

This weeks challenge is to shoot something that means something special to you, whether that be a piece of jewelry, family or friends or even the cafe where you met that special someone!

It can be in anything in any shape or form.

Two (2) images minimum per person with a maximum of three (3)

So I Chose the 2 Treasures of my life! My two daughters Vanessa the Eldest and Sky who by the way turns 3 months today! So to say these are her 3 months pictures as well!

Another comment: If I could fit my husband in that little treasure box he would me my 3rd photo 😉 lol

hope you enjoy these as much as I do !

Leave a Reply

