Amazing Landscape

Lately I’ve had a lot of time to sit around and think…
Life at the moments is complicated…not because of my personal life but the things and problems that occurred close to home. There have been several incidents in and around my area that have brought me to think that life is shot and hell, let’s live it up to the fullest. Having this in mind we have just lost a good soul Mr. Tim Bosma who was found burnt very close to my actual home and surrounding area.

My mind likes to wonder and for the most part it goes directly into this colourful dream world. One would probably think of it as heavenly and beautiful. This mystic, whimsical world excites in my head probably my safe place to go when all thoughts go negative.

Here are some photos of my dream world which I’ve tried to bring to life.

DSC_8013editweb

DSC_8018editweb

DSC_8025editweb

DSC_8044editweb

DSC_8095editweb

DSC_8026editweb

DSC_8031editweb

DSC_8062editweb

DSC_8067edit2web

Leave a Reply

