Cohen’s 1st Birthday Cake Smash

I can’t believe how time flies, my last year newborns are turning ONE!

Cohen has come back to enchant us with his pearly little smile, and his great cake eating skills. I should mention he doesn’t really enjoy getting dirty, but he did an awesome job at it. On the other hand I really think the sugar was getting his giggles out in the end. What a lovely time I had photographing him

Here are a few of my favourite photos

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

Leave a Reply

