Wedding Photography

I would like to Congratulate Michelle and Marley on Their wedding day, held on May 10th 2014.
Michelle and I meet through Kijiji, where I fell in love with her Crochet work.
She is a wonderful young lady who is full of ideas. I’m very happy we met.
Michelle’s wedding was the first wedding that I booked back when my photography business was just starting 2012. I am grateful that she chose me and trusted me to do her Engagement photos and her wedding Photos. I was super excited to have booked my first wedding and as such I had gained experience through these past two years doing several other weddings.
Unfortunately for me 5 days before Michelle and Marley’s wedding, I was in a car accident. My car was a complete wreak and I had several injuries from head to toe. How I wish things would have played out differently and how I wish this wouldn’t have happened to me. This accident caused me to miss out on this important day. Not only I’m I unable to fully care for my two daughters, but I also put Michelle and Marley in a rough situation where they were unsure if I would be recovered enough to be part of this wedding. I contacted 5 of my photographer friends whom were unable to step in for me. In the end Michelle found a photographer who could put in his whole effort for this special day…
Whether I say “I’m sorry” a million times for causing this couple such grief, nothing will change and all the effort I put forth towards this wedding melted in front of me like ice cream on a hot sunny day. I don’t think I could express how emotional I got for missing this wedding, I feel terrible but yet there’s nothing I can do.
On the bright side of things… I am very happy I was able to capture the bride in her wedding dress on the day of her hair and makeup trial

Here are some of my favorite photos .

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Leave a Reply

