Diwali Celebration

I Had an amazing time this past Saturday at the Aberfoyle Community Center, whom held a Diwali Celebration. I loved the atmosphere and the love and passion for all their cultural talent. The Celebration first started with a nice appetizers following with family portraits, then a nice beautiful show by Children and adults, they had a lovely children’s choir  and children dancers. To follow they had adult singers and musicians. Then finally a elegant meal to finish of a splendid night. Over all the 350+ guest had an amazing time as did I, capturing this event and  doing portraits for each family. As the room overflowed with guest it was a bit hard to capture some of the photos on the event at such I did the best I could with little space I had. overall I decided to but a little of my art in some of the photos captured on this event. Here are a few photos of the event.

Enjoy

Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali Diwali

Leave a Reply

